Limited time only: 90% OFF!
06
DAYS
11
HOURS
52
MINUTES
17
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,641,863 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Wilhelm Bayer on 2012/03/23 at 07:08
Happy using gigapros web hosting service. Uptime is perfect.
It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
Awesome company! Great to work with.
Review of gigapros.com by Thomas Wiender on 2012/03/21 at 07:08
I have a Basic VPS at Gigapros Hosting I use for most of my web development customers, and the server has not had any appreciable downtime since I signed up eight months ago.
Support: Never seen better customer support. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. The folks at Gigapros are so on the ball it's amazing.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Review of gigapros.com by Oscar Cardoso on 2012/03/16 at 06:59
I'm using Gigapros VPS to host multiple websites, including a couple of my clients. They're servers are reliable and fast for their 'shared' hosting classification (dedicated/virtual would be a lot faster), and overall everything works great.
They are good at what they do, it's not overpriced claptrap.
Uptime is great - thanks them a lot.
It is the company I have trusted and so far they have come through 100%.
Review of gigapros.com by Liam Nilson on 2012/03/14 at 13:38
Gigapros has provided me with the service you wish a hosting company would give you but that is so difficult to find. Their professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them.
Every support ticket I have put in has been responded to in under 5 minutes and just about every ticket I have put in has been fully resolved within about 10 to 15 minutes.
For the base price of my chosen package, I am receiving in Gigapros the priority service I had to pay for in another company.
Highly recommend this decent host.
Review of gigapros.com by Bjern Dalen on 2012/03/12 at 07:38
I would like to say that I have never had any downtime during 9 months dealing with gigapros and my visitors are very pleased due to the fast speed connection. There are so many useful features which are included into the hosting plans.
So far so good. Server performance is excellent - the hardware they are using for the VPS machines are well specced, and appear to have very high performing disk mounted. Support tickets are responded to quickly, any time of the day or night.
Gigapros VPS service is Superb!
Review of gigapros.com by Kunal Singh on 2012/03/09 at 07:26
I've been with Gigapros, inc for several months and have had a great experience with them. The servers seem reliable, the signup process was easy and support is fast. They have really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers!
Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable company.
The one service provider that is reliable! Provides great and quality service!
Review of gigapros.com by Ardyn Ordeg on 2012/03/07 at 08:21
All I can say gigapros offers an exceptional value, reliable technology, and very good customer support.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, but I can honestly say that I'm confident in the efficient, flexible, and powerful services available to my sites through Gigapros.
To my knowledge, my site has never been down. I have used their technical support many times.
I also liked their cpanel control panel better than other control panel interfaces I have used.
Highly recommended them.
Review of gigapros.com by Iveta Radicova on 2012/03/05 at 06:56
Like most I did the research and spent hours looking at reviews for the various hosts. I initially considered InMotion my best choice, but Gigapros's reputation, pricing and support that won me over.
I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night. I definitely would recommend them to any friends of mine.
It is the most cost efficient VPS provider on this planet.
Review of gigapros.com by Goran Plajek on 2012/03/02 at 07:02
Well, Gigapros has been an amazing host. Support is quick and extremely helpful. All of my issues and questions were answered within a few minutes at most, and the issues themselves were quickly resolved as well.
The uptime with gigapros is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users.
Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation.
Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
I am happy using their service.
Review of gigapros.com by Jose Ignasio on 2012/02/28 at 08:12
All I can say that I am fully-satisfied using gigapros VPS service.
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.
Phenomenal Customer Service! Their customer support is far superior than others (what I been advised by others, who use other providers).
Pricing is also, good enough.
Very Reliable! No problems at all. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.
I’m very satisfied and I’m convincing friends to make the move too.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started
Intercom