Black Friday Sale: 90% OFF!
11
DAYS
16
HOURS
44
MINUTES
09
SECONDS
Get Started

Hosted websites for 17,532,985 users all over the world!

Giga Pros General Information

Giga Pros was founded in 2008 and is now 10 years in business.

Contact Information

GigaPros.com GigaPros Web Solutions (contact@gigapros.com) 21143 Hawthorne Blvd #322 Torrance CA,90503 US Tel. +1.8777764442 Email: sales@gigapros.com

Giga Pros Reviews 2018

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of gigapros.com by Bolek Dence on 2012/02/27 at 07:24
Well, my experience with Gigapros has been nothing but superb. Server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster.
They are simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top noTch. When ever I needed support gigapros was always there 24/7.
Keep up the good work guys, you are definitely appreciated!

I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.
Review of gigapros.com by Raul Mele on 2012/02/24 at 07:21
I have 5 client websites hosted with gigapros VPS and their support is above and beyond the call of duty and practically instant within minutes. They even assisted with a MySql coding that was nothing to do with them.
Support staff is amazing they will guide you on every step, will it be billing, technical thing or you are doing migration. I had no problem so far, yes it can happen that sometime you will get replies little bit late but it can happen to any support staff of any other company.
Great value at the price.
Review of gigapros.com by Mario Parceli on 2012/02/22 at 07:09
I host my sites on many hosting servers and I can definitely say that Gigapros is one of the best hosting companies in the business. This host was referred to me and the rest is history. I will remain with Gigapros until it no longer meets my needs. Why leave a good thing.
The service is exceptionally fast and helpful.
The price is right for us, the service is dependable, and the customer relationship is responsible, eager to participate in resolving the problem and prompt.
The main reason why I stay with them is their great service. Always there when I need them and always helpful.
Review of gigapros.com by Johnny Steel on 2012/02/20 at 07:04
I have been using gigapros VPS for abount half of the year and really happy. I contacted their support, they were wonderful and getting answers and helping ease worries. The migration went fairly well since Gigapros staff had access to Westhost servers too. Overall fairly minimal issues with the process.
The teams always go above and beyond to help and the servers are reliable, fast and well specced out. I am really happy with these guys!
Review of gigapros.com by James Krimson on 2012/02/17 at 07:26
So far so good. Gigapros server performance is excellent - the hardware they are using for the VPS machines are well specced, and appear to have very high performing disk mounted.
All of the engineers appear to have Linux certifications and post the level of their certification as part of the signature, and will often pass the issue to other engineers if it is beyond the scope of their role.
I have referred several friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 30 - 90 minutes.
Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to experienced and new VPS users.
Review of gigapros.com by Michael Moore on 2012/02/15 at 07:26
Overall, I like Gigapros. They are way better than the previous host I had. That company started off great, but got to 50%+ downtime. I never have that problem with Gigapros.
The prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. The online chat support is fantastic and 24/7.
The support guys generally know their stuff as well which is a big bonus for us as most of the technical questions we throw at them have revolved around hosting solutions etc.
Highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by Doris Leuthard on 2012/02/13 at 07:53
My experience with Gigapros is superb. The equipment is reliable and fast and the support they provide is knowledgeable, answers are returned quickly.
They always update all their programs to the newest version, like Cpanel, fantastico, MySQL, Apache etc. Their prices are competitive, the servers are reliable & speedy fast, their tech support superb professional and timely.
Gigapros has my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a satisfying hosting experience.
Review of gigapros.com by Plazek Muzicik on 2012/02/10 at 07:16
I do not know how those guys keep the prices so low for the level of support they provide.
Glad to find gigapros web host. Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! Not once have I felt talked down to because I asked a daft question and I have asked some daft ones for sure.
great hosting. excellent one-on-one service. top company to deal with. highly recommended.
Review of gigapros.com by John Miles on 2012/02/08 at 07:13
I am fully-satisfied using gigapros web hosting services.. Great customer service prior to buy service, Great service in "novice questions", VERY patient, I feel important here!
The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people!
My sites are always up and I am happy.
I highly recommend them. They're easy to reach, always write back, and the chat method is good too!
Review of gigapros.com by Fritz Scholz on 2012/02/06 at 08:10
I have been hosted on Gigapros's servers for over a year now.
I am a novice at creating websites and it was a rather daunting task wending my way through changing Webhosts seemlessly. After reading some nice feedbacks, I decided to give gigapros a try.
I have really enjoyed the service I've received from you, and have always been treated courteously and professionally by you and your staff. Customer Service has always been important to me and with high-quality service!
Overall they are a big improvement from my last host, and I hope they continue with their good service.

Write your review about Giga Pros

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X Optimización de la Velocidad de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Get started