just host General Information

just host was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Web Hosting : Professional Web Hosting from Just Host

Website description

Web Hosting from Just Host. Professional Web hosting services with free domain name for life, unlimited web hosting space and unlimited bandwidth.

Company name typos

justhosting, justhosted

Contact Information

US Headquarters:
111 East Broadway,
Suite 210
Glendale,
CA 91205

Support:
support@justhost.com
1-888-755-7585

Billing:
1-888-755-7585
billing@justhost.com

Just host Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We offer several different options, all our plans allow for unlimited domains under one account. We offer an anytime money back guarantee for the hosting, minus domain registration, and set up cost if on a semi annual plan.
  • What is your average uptime?
    Our uptime guarantee is 99.9%, we are so confident of this that we will give you a months hosting credit if we do not meet this, you will be provided a link to our status page if you sign up with us.
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    Our support team aims to respond to tickets within an hour and usually exceed this expectation, they are also available through Live chat and on the phone (dependent on location).

just host Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of justhost.com by ed on 2013/08/02 at 16:30
stay away from justhost yhey have the worst service, all the time the sites are down . In this moment even they own site is down. Im writing Aug 02 2013
Review of justhost.com by Shoaib Islam on 2013/08/02 at 16:17
So bad service today,, whole day,, server giving problems ,,, some time up and some time down... even justhost.com is off... no live chat no phone,, soooo feelling bad..
Review of justhost.com by val on 2013/08/02 at 16:10
up 99% my ass!

my site is down and when i go onto the justhost website it wont even load and i cannot get anyone on the support line
Review of justhost.com by Ryan on 2013/08/02 at 12:35
Website and all sites hosted by Justhost is down right now. Their customer support is terrible and knowledgeable. I regret paying these people.
Review of justhost.com by Luke Melville on 2013/07/30 at 04:55
JustHost are an unreliable and untrustworthy host. I have had a few websites hosted on their servers in the last five years and they were continuously down without warning or notification. One time one of my websites was down for over a week and I couldn't get a hold of JustHost to fix whatever problem it was.

Another problem I found was the billing. When we first signed up it was a decent price but when it came to renewal it was at least twice the cost! I also found their advertising, "unlimited domain" to be misleading. I later found out this does not mean no renewal however it means you have unlimited domains on the account.

I was continuously let down by JustHost and I would, under no circumstances recommend them to any business because they are simply unreliable, unhelpful and untrustworthy.
Review of justhost.com by Georgi on 2013/07/25 at 09:25
STAY AWAY FROM JUSTHOST. My sites is down every day for more than 3 .. to 4 hour. I notice this 2 weeks ago and talked several time with their live chat support and they claim it's ok and do nothing. Awful support, and also - they offer low price for only first time you become its clients next year the price is ugly high! But the real problem is with down time. I'll never will get account with them anymore. I'm in the procedure for get my money back.
Review of justhost.com by Somebody on 2013/05/21 at 13:43
JustHost is horrible, my website is down for up to one hour every day. I am using Google Docs to monitor website's uptime. Communication is horrible. Avoid
Review of justhost.com by Larry on 2013/03/20 at 21:25
STAY AWAY !!! I was unable to access all 3 of my domains and websites today because JustHost had a problem with AT&T and AT&T blocked all the JustHost traffic. NOT MY PROBLEM........but it BECAME my problem. When I called JustHost they told me they could help me but it would cost me and if I got a dedicated IP it would fix the issue. I was forced to do this because I was told it could take up to 48 hours for AT&T and JustHost to come to an agreement. In the meantime I was missing very important business emails. They refused to take any responsibility for this problem and they forced their customer, in order to continue doing business, to PAY for this "upgrade". It isn't the money that is the issue but rather their COMPLETE LACK OF TRYING TO KEEP THE CUSTOMER HAPPY when it was THEIR problem and NOT MINE. SO........stay away from this company. I guess the first clue should have been that they are located in UTAH !!!
Review of justhost.com by suleyman on 2013/03/08 at 08:42
bana bedawa hosting domain lazım
Review of justhost.com by sidney on 2013/02/16 at 18:58
the uptime support speed is neutral

Write your review about just host

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,993,466 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress