Buying premium hosting


#1

Hi
Please tell me quickly if I buy 3 months premium hosting ,then what will happen to data in file manager after 3 months ?? Will i be able to access my data that??


#2

Before your renewal it will remind you several times to either purchase more or add an account to allow auto renewal.
make sure to take a backup before the end of your 3 months if you don’t plan on keeping it


#3

What if I don’t renew and still want to keep data is it stored?or deleted ?


#4

Worth a live chat question :100:

Probably be suspended then deleted if you don’t renew it…

So if you order 3 months, you get 3 months.
The service will be suspended if you don’t pay after 3 months.