Hi - I deleted my website with 000webhost before I hosted on another supplier - it it just a matter of registering with another supplier to get access to the site? J
If you deleted the website here and hosted on another supplier then you just access it using the new supplier details yes.
This topic was automatically closed after 22 hours. New replies are no longer allowed.