My website has been hacked, when I try to login it tells me I have the wrong password. When I click on forgot password it says “An email with your password reset link has been sent, if the provided email address is registered with us.” but I never get the message in my inbox.
Sounds like an inactive user deletion?
Provide your 000webhostapp URL and email and I can check.
When was the last time you logged in.
If you don’t get a password reset - then likely the account has been deleted - simply make a new one.
This topic was automatically closed after 2 days. New replies are no longer allowed.