I upload my site on new members area, I can't keep my old domain name, why ???The page always return on the page that said to me how to put my site on new member area
Can you please explain more?
What is your domain name??Have you parked your domain??
I see you have
and obviously the preset URL oiseauxenvedette.000webhostapp.com
Any files you upload will reflect on both.