How to register domain and start with free hosting package?

Hi,

I am new to this web hosting things.

One of my friend suggested me 000webhosting for me.

Now I have created account with the email id: ram.zoot@gmailcom for domain name openingsweknow.in. But am not able to continue.

Do I have to register and buy domain before I can host here or not ?

Can I register and start hosting my selected domain here?

How much time it will take for me to get my domain up and running ?

Thanks

000webhost is not a domain registrar, if you do not own a domain name then you need to choose the free subdomain option.

There are no free domain registration. Check around for some good value ones. I’ll recommned GD.

i have purchased a domain but the site is not loading

and domain with problems is …?

i have purchased a domain already from go daddy ,…

well just to addon. When buying a domain check on as many sites as u can and go for the cheapest one. Different websites have different rates.

Note:- I see it’s an old post but just added this comment for others.

Hi
I have problems with the cron Jobs
What can I do to my index page to be run every 1 hour? (for example:ex.php )
Please help me
Please help me

WHOOOO I so need better web hosting

There are no free domain registration only free hosting. 000webhost.com is not a domain registrar, if you do not own a domain name then you need to select the free subdomain option.

street racing** | **[URL=“https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ize3p-olFWY”]funny pranks

000webhost is not a domain name registration company, has plenty of room for you to register but are free subdomain

I have registered the domain in godady, but I want to run the doamin cua cuon with host any of the book?

Sorry if this is a late reply, but you need to first try the free sub-domain option, just register for a free account. Later on you can buy a domain of your choice.Hope this helps.