Notes: I have the free version.
When. Yesterday, 2/5/18
What: I accidentally clicked on the New button after working on my site for two days. I was taken to the new template page which I then could not get out of. After closing the page and going back in, I saw that all my content was wiped out. I would like to restore that content, is there a way to try that? What are the tmp files for, would they be useful?