Hi, so I was creating my website, and a lot of things were not working, so I deleted my website thinking that I could use the same website name when I created a new site with the same name. But now It says that that name is already taken. Is there anything I can do?
Unfortunately, no. Once you delete your website, you can’t reuse the same name anymore.