Powered by Hostinger cloud

Hosting 24 General Information

Hosting 24 was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Hosting24.com is one of the best web hosts on the market. They know exactly what you need for your website:

* Rock stable servers. Utilizing premium Softlayer.com datacenter with zero network downtime. Dual everything architecture. They actually managed to reach 99.9% uptime and (unlike other providers) they have a link where you can confirm that yourself.

* Great support. Live chat support is always on, with minimal wait time. Tickets are answered is less than 1 hour. To confirm this we have submitted request to answer 5 basic pre-sales questions (check below for answers), and we have received reply in just 25 minutes.
Moreover - you can ask regular staff members to forward your inquiry to the company CEO if you are not satisfied with reply.

* Tons of features supported: everything starting PHP and MySQL and ending with free domain, SSH access, dedicated IP.

So we rate Hosting24.com 10/10, because they have everything you need: perfect uptime profile, great technical support and feature rich hosting service. And you get everything for just $4.84 per month.

Hosting 24 10 out of 10 based on 1256 ratings. 419 user reviews.

Website: www.hosting24.com

Website title

Hosting24.com - First Class Web Hosting Services

Website description

Providing reliable and cheap web hosting services with PHP, MySQL, cPanel, Website Builder and 24x7 user support

Company name typos

24hosting, hosted24, hostings24, hostin24

Hosting 24 Staff Answers Our Questions!

Hosting 24 Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of hosting24.com by Exor on 2010/02/21 at 18:10
IT'S THE GREATEST HOSTING COMPANY EVER CREATED!
FREE DOMAIN WITH EXTRA CHEAP WITH GOOD QUALITY HOST!
IF YOU DIDN'T TRY I RECOMMAND YOU TO TRY IT AND YOU WILL BE MORE THEN HAPPY!
Review of hosting24.com by the kirby lover on 2010/01/07 at 12:37
Hosting24 is excellent. Never seen a host so cheap, and to get UNLIMITED SPACE and DOMAINS REGISTERED FREE it no doubt is the best host i have used ever!
Review of hosting24.com by idmanga.uni.cc on 2009/12/08 at 08:33
000webhost has best service, and it has best speed, high uptime, and i have never get downtime. thanks to 000webhost, also 000webhost use hosting24.com system. so, if 000webhost has very good grade at all, so hosting24.com also has it. hosting24.com is the best. thanks for best service
Review of hosting24.com by Hosting24.com Staff on 2009/11/24 at 02:49
Tomas: we allow SSH access for all shared web hosting clients and for the main reseller account.
We do not allow SSH for your clients only. It is high security risk.
Review of hosting24.com by Thomas on 2009/11/24 at 01:42
I wonder about the great rating because

Hosting24 DOESN'T ALLOW SSH ACCESS!

Here is the answer from Hosting24 support:

Hello Thomas Schittli,
Unfortunately yes, none of the reseller clients
can have SSH enabled.

Regards,
Linas
Helpdesk Staff

Business Enterprise Hosting Media
www.hosting24.com

Of course, this is contradict to their own description on
the 1st Page. In the FAQ, there is also a note about blocked
ssh access.

Updating Websites without ssh is grossly negligent in these days. Good luck!
Review of hosting24.com by Garry on 2009/11/16 at 11:13
After being with Hosting 24 for two years, I think it's fair to say I am happy with their service.

Good features: 9/10
Nice uptime: 9/10
Friendly Support: 10/10
Great value for money: 10/10
Review of hosting24.com by Vinay Kumar on 2009/11/07 at 19:26
Love it

I just swapped from other hosting company and I love it. Nothing goes wrong. Everything seems to work great here. Zero downtime, very helpful customer support and they really know what they do.
Review of hosting24.com by PSPlink.com on 2009/10/04 at 18:50
A great webhost!

No problems at all! No downtime and really fast, Really great tools with the Cpanel!
Review of hosting24.com by Julian Forrester on 2009/09/26 at 16:56
This is an excellent web host; great uptime, excellent speed and free dedicated ip on gold plan! Only one bad thing I have noticed: there is a limit of 600 hits every 5 minutes on your account. But otherwise, perfect! Nice, unbranded cPanel. 4.5/5, or rather, 9/10!
Review of hosting24.com by Micheal Dhane on 2009/09/21 at 14:57
I have used other paid and free hosting over the last 10 years. Nothing has ever come close to the uptime and service I get from Host24.com It's not just Hosting, it's Hosting with 5 Stars and a mint. Great Job Guys... Founder/CEO of Tiny-Ads.com

Write your review about Hosting 24

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,979,561 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress